Community Event Name equals EPDP-P2 - Small Team-GNSO Council - Meeting #34

Group Selected / Nominated By 1		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Alan Greenberg	Member	1)
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Steve DelBianco	Member	1	L ()
GNSO Council		Philippe Fouquart	Member	C) ()
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Laureen Kapin	Member	1	L ()
		Chris Lewis-Evans	Member	C) ()
ICANN Board		Becky Burr	Member	1	L ()
Independent		Beth Bacon	Alternate	1	L ()
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		John McElwaine	Member	C) ()
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	L ()
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	L ()
		Marika Konings	Staff - Assigned	1	L ()
		Yuko Yokoyama	Staff - Not Assigned	1	L ()
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Thomas Rickert	Member	C) ()
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Paul McGrady	Member	1	L ()
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Stephanie Perrin	Member	C) ()
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Sarah Wyld	Member	1)
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Marc Anderson	Member	1	L ()
		Sebastien Ducos	Member	1	L ()
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)		Steve Crocker	Member	1	L ()
Total	Sum			14	L ()
	Count	1	9			