Community Event Name equals EPDP-P2 - Small Team-GNSO Council - Meeting #33

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Alan Greenberg	Member	1	0	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Steve DelBianco	Member	1	0	
GNSO Council		Philippe Fouquart	Member	0	0	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Laureen Kapin	Member	1	0	
		Chris Lewis-Evans	Member	0	0	
NN Board		Becky Burr	Member	1	0	
ntellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		John McElwaine	Member	0	0	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Marika Konings	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Yuko Yokoyama	Staff - Not Assigned	1	0	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Thomas Rickert	Member	0	1	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Paul McGrady	Member	0	0	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Stephanie Perrin	Member	0	0	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Sarah Wyld	Member	1	0	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Marc Anderson	Member	1	0	
		Sebastien Ducos	Member	1	0	
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)		Steve Crocker	Member	1	0	
Total S	um			12	1	
C	Count	18				