## Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #99

Group Selected / Nominated By 🔨		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	<b>Regrets Qty</b>	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Satish Babu	Member	1	(	כ
		Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1	(	ס
		Justine Chew	Participant	1		ס
		Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1		ס
GNSO Council		Farell Folly	Member	0	(	כ
		Donna Austin	Member	1	(	)
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Amina Ramallan	Participant	0	(	)
		T. Santhosh	Member	0	(	)
		Nigel Hickson	Member	0	:	1
ICANN Board		Alan Barrett	Member	1	(	)
		Edmon Chung	Member	0	(	)
Independent		Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	0	(	)
		Lei Gao	Participant	0	(	)
		Nabil Benamar	Participant	0	(	כ
		Shuo Liang	Participant	0	(	)
		ANIL JAIN	Participant	1	(	)
		Quoc Pham	Participant	0		)
		Imran Hossen	Participant	0		)
		Wael Nasr	Participant	0		)
		Abdulnasir Roba	Participant	1	(	)
ntellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Jeffrey Neuman	Member	0		)
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Daniel Gluck	Staff - Assigned	1	(	)
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1	(	)
		Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned	1	(	)
		Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1		)
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1		)
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Nitin Walia	Member	1	(	)
		Christian Dawson	Member	0	(	)
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Grace Githaiga	Member	0		)
		Emmanuel Elolo Agbenonwossi	Member	0		)
		Taiwo Akinremi	Member	0		)
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Michael Bauland	Member	0		1
		Zhang Zuan	Member	1	(	)
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Maxim Alzoba	Member	1	(	)
		Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	1	(	)
		Jennifer Chung	Member	1		)
		Jerry Sen	Participant	0	(	)
		Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	0		)
Total	Sum			18		2
	Count	38				