Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #98

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Satish Babu	Member	1	. (
	Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1	. ()
	Justine Chew	Participant	1	. ()
	Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1	. ()
GNSO Council	Farell Folly	Member	1	. (
	Donna Austin	Member	1	. ()
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	Amina Ramallan	Participant	1	. ()
	T. Santhosh	Member	C	()
	Nigel Hickson	Member	1	. ()
ICANN Board	Alan Barrett	Member	1	. ()
	Edmon Chung	Member	1	. ()
Independent	Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	C	(
	Lei Gao	Participant	C	()
	Nabil Benamar	Participant	C	(
	Shuo Liang	Participant	1	. ()
	ANIL JAIN	Participant	C	(
	Quoc Pham	Participant	C	()
	Imran Hossen	Participant	C	()
	Wael Nasr	Participant	C	()
	Abdulnasir Roba	Participant	1	. ()
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Jeffrey Neuman	Member	C	()
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Daniel Gluck	Staff - Assigned	1	.)
	Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned	1	.)
	Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1	.)
	Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	1	. ()
	Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1	. (ו
	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	. ()
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Nitin Walia	Member	1	. ()
	Christian Dawson	Member	1	.)
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Grace Githaiga	Member	C	()
	Emmanuel Elolo Agbenonwossi	Member	1	.)
	Taiwo Akinremi	Member	C	()
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Michael Bauland	Member	1	. ()
	Zhang Zuan	Member	1	. ()
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Maxim Alzoba	Member	1	. (ו
	Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	1	. ()
	Jennifer Chung	Member	1	. ()
	Jerry Sen	Participant	1	. ()
	Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	C	()
Total	um		27	()
	ount 39	9			