Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #95

Group Selected / Nominated By 个		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	<b>Regrets Qty</b>	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Satish Babu	Member	1		כ
		Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1		כ
		Justine Chew	Participant	1		כ
		Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1		כ
GNSO Council		Farell Folly	Member	1		כ
		Donna Austin	Member	1		כ
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Amina Ramallan	Participant	C		כ
		T. Santhosh	Member	0		כ
		Nigel Hickson	Member	1		כ
ICANN Board		Alan Barrett	Member	C		כ
		Edmon Chung	Member	C	)	כ
Independent		Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	0	)	0
		Lei Gao	Participant	C	)	כ
		Nabil Benamar	Participant	0	)	0
		Shuo Liang	Participant	1		0
		ANIL JAIN	Participant	1		0
		Quoc Pham	Participant	0	)	0
		Imran Hossen	Participant	C	)	0
		Wael Nasr	Participant	0	)	0
		Abdulnasir Roba	Participant	1		כ
ntellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Jeffrey Neuman	Member	C	)	0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Daniel Gluck	Staff - Assigned	1		כ
		Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned	1		כ
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1		2
		Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned	1		2
		Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	1		2
		Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1		2
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1		2
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Nitin Walia	Member	1		2
		Christian Dawson	Member	0	)	)
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Grace Githaiga	Member	C	)	2
			Member	1		)
		Taiwo Akinremi	Member	0	)	)
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Michael Bauland	Member	1		)
		Zhang Zuan	Member	1		2
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Maxim Alzoba	Member	1		2
		Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	1		)
		Jennifer Chung	Member	C	)	)
		Jerry Sen	Participant	1		5
		Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	0		)
Total	Sum			24		2
	Count	40				-