## Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #94

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Satish Babu	Member	1	. (	)
	Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1	. (	)
	Justine Chew	Participant	1		)
	Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1		)
GNSO Council	Farell Folly	Member	1		)
	Donna Austin	Member	1		)
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	Amina Ramallan	Participant	(	) (	)
	T. Santhosh	Member		) (	)
	Nigel Hickson	Member	1		)
ICANN Board	Alan Barrett	Member	1		)
	Edmon Chung	Member		) (	)
Independent	Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	(	) (	)
	Lei Gao	Participant	(	) (	)
	Nabil Benamar	Participant		) (	)
	Shuo Liang	Participant		) (	)
	ANIL JAIN	Participant	1	. (	)
	Quoc Pham	Participant			
	Imran Hossen	Participant		) (	)
	Wael Nasr	Participant	(		
	Abdulnasir Roba	Participant	(	) (	)
ntellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Jeffrey Neuman	Member			
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Daniel Gluck	Staff - Assigned			
	Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned	1		
	Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned			
	Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned	1		
	Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned			
	Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1		
	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned			
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Nitin Walia	Member	1		
	Christian Dawson	Member			
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Grace Githaiga	Member			
	Emmanuel Vitus Agbenonwossi	Member	1		
	Taiwo Akinremi	Member	(		
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Michael Bauland	Member	1		
	Zhang Zuan	Member	1		
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Maxim Alzoba	Member	1		
	Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member			
	Jennifer Chung	Member			
	Jerry Sen		1		
		Participant			
Tabal C	Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	(		
Total Sum			23	3 (	J
Count	40				