Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #92

Group Selected / Nominated By 🔨		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Satish Babu	Member	1	C	
		Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1	C	
		Justine Chew	Participant	1	C)
		Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1	C)
GNSO Council		Farell Folly	Member	1	C)
		Donna Austin	Member	1	C)
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Amina Ramallan	Participant	0	C)
		T. Santhosh	Member	0	C)
		Nigel Hickson	Member	1	C)
ICANN Board		Alan Barrett	Member	1	C)
		Edmon Chung	Member	1	C)
Independent		Wael Nasr	Participant	0	C	
		Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	0	C)
		Lei Gao	Participant	0	C)
		Nabil Benamar	Participant	0	C)
		Shuo Liang	Participant	1	C)
		ANIL JAIN	Participant	1	C)
		Quoc Pham	Participant	0	C)
		Imran Hossen	Participant	1	C)
ntellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Jeffrey Neuman	Member	0	C)
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Daniel Gluck	Staff - Assigned	1	C)
		Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned	1	C)
		Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned	1	C)
		Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1	C)
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	C)
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Nitin Walia	Member	0	C)
		Christian Dawson	Member	1	C)
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Grace Githaiga	Member	0	C)
			Member	1	C)
		Taiwo Akinremi	Member	0	C)
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Michael Bauland	Member	1	C)
		Zhang Zuan	Member	1	C)
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Maxim Alzoba	Member	1	C)
		Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	1)
		Jennifer Chung	Member	1)
		Jerry Sen	Participant	1	C)
		Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	0	C)
Total	Sum			25)
	Count	37	1			