Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #91

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Satish Babu	Member	1	C	
		Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1	C	
		Justine Chew	Participant	1	C	
		Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1	C	
GNSO Council		Farell Folly	Member	C	1	
		Donna Austin	Member	1	C	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Amina Ramallan	Participant	1	C	
		T. Santhosh	Member	C	C	
		Nigel Hickson	Member	C	1	
ICANN Board		Alan Barrett	Member	C	1	
		Edmon Chung	Member	1	C	
Independent		Wael Nasr	Participant	C	C	
		Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	C	C	
		Lei Gao	Participant	C	C	
		Nabil Benamar	Participant	C	C	
		Shuo Liang	Participant	1	C	
		ANIL JAIN	Participant	1	C	
		Quoc Pham	Participant	C	C	
		Imran Hossen	Participant	1	C	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Jeffrey Neuman	Member	C	C	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Daniel Gluck	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
		Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
		Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
		Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
		Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Nitin Walia	Member	1	C	
		Christian Dawson	Member	C	C	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Grace Githaiga	Member	C	C	
		Emmanuel Vitus Agbenonwossi	Member	C	C	
		Taiwo Akinremi	Member	C	C	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Michael Bauland	Member	C	1	
		Zhang Zuan	Member	1	C	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Maxim Alzoba	Member	1		
		Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	1		
		Jennifer Chung	Participant	1		
		Jerry Sen	Participant	1		
		Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	C		
Total	Sum	, , , , ,	The state of the s	23		
	Count	39				