Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #88

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Satish Babu	Member	1		O
		Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1		O
		Justine Chew	Participant	1		0
		Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1		D
GNSO Council		Farell Folly	Member	C		O
		Donna Austin	Member	1		D
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		T. Santhosh	Member	C		O
		Hamza Onoruoiza Salami	Participant	C		D
		Nigel Hickson	Member	1		D
ICANN Board		Alan Barrett	Member	1		D
		Edmon Chung	Member	1		O
Independent		Wael Nasr	Participant	C		D
		Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	C		D
		Lei Gao	Participant	C		D
		Nabil Benamar	Participant	C		O
		Shuo Liang	Participant	1		D
		ANIL JAIN	Participant	1		D
		Quoc Pham	Participant	C		D
		Imran Hossen	Participant	1		D
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Jeffrey Neuman	Member	C		O
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Daniel Gluck	Staff - Assigned	1		D
		Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned	1		D
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1		D
		Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned	1		O
		Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	1		D
		Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1		D
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1		D
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Nitin Walia	Member	1		O
		Christian Dawson	Member	C		D
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Emmanuel Vitus Agbenonwossi	Member	1		D
		Taiwo Akinremi	Member	1		D
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Michael Bauland	Member	1		D
		Zhang Zuan	Member	1		D
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Maxim Alzoba	Member	C	:	1
		Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	1		D
		Jennifer Chung	Participant	1		D
		Jerry Sen	Participant	1		D
		Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	C		D
Total	Sum			26		1
	Count	38				