## Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #87

Group Selected / Nominated By 🔨	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	<b>Regrets Qty</b>	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Satish Babu	Member	1	. (	)
	Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1	. (	)
	Justine Chew	Participant	1	. (	)
	Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1	. (	)
GNSO Council	Farell Folly	Member	1	. (	)
	Donna Austin	Member	1	. (	)
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	T. Santhosh	Member	0	) (	)
	Hamza Onoruoiza Salami	Participant	1	. (	)
	Nigel Hickson	Member	1	. (	)
ICANN Board	Alan Barrett	Member	1	. (	)
	Edmon Chung	Member	1	. (	)
Independent	Wael Nasr	Participant	0	) (	)
	Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	0	) (	)
	Lei Gao	Participant	0	) (	)
	Nabil Benamar	Participant	0	) (	)
	Shuo Liang	Participant	1	. (	)
	ANIL JAIN	Participant	0	) (	)
	Quoc Pham	Participant	0	) (	)
	Imran Hossen	Participant	1	. (	)
ntellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Jeffrey Neuman	Member	0	) (	)
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	. (	)
	Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned	1	. (	)
	Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1	. (	)
	Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned	1	. (	)
	Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	1	. (	)
	Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1	. (	)
	Daniel Gluck	Staff - Not Assigned	1	. (	)
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Christian Dawson	Member	1	. (	)
	Nitin Walia	Member	1	. (	)
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Emmanuel Vitus Agbenonwossi	Member	1	. (	)
	Taiwo Akinremi	Member	1	. (	)
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Michael Bauland	Member	1	. (	)
	Zhang Zuan	Member	1	. (	)
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Maxim Alzoba	Member	1	. (	)
	Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	1	. (	)
	Jennifer Chung	Participant	0	) 1	L
	Jerry Sen	Participant	1		)
	Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	0		)
Fotal	Sum		28	: 1	L
	Count 38				