Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #85

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1	. ()
		Satish Babu	Member	1		
		Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1	. (
		Justine Chew	Participant	1		
GNSO Council		Donna Austin	Member	1	. (
		Farell Folly	Member	C		
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Nigel Hickson	Member	1	. (
		T. Santhosh	Member	C) (
		Hamza Onoruoiza Salami	Participant	C		
ICANN Board		Alan Barrett	Member	1	. (
		Edmon Chung	Member	1	. (
Independent		Quoc Pham	Participant	C) (
		Imran Hossen	Participant	C) (
		Wael Nasr	Participant	() ()
		Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	C) (
		Lei Gao	Participant	() (
		Nabil Benamar	Participant	() ()
		Shuo Liang	Participant	1	. (
		ANIL JAIN	Participant	0) (
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Jeffrey Neuman	Member	() ()
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned	1	. (
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1	. ()
		Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	1	. ()
		Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1		
		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	. (
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Nitin Walia	Member	1	. ()
		Christian Dawson	Member	0) (
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Taiwo Akinremi	Member	() ()
		Emmanuel Vitus Agbenonwossi	Member	1	. (
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Zhang Zuan	Member	1	. ()
		Michael Bauland	Member	1	. ()
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	0		
		Maxim Alzoba	Member	1		
		Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	1		
		Jennifer Chung	Participant	1		
		Jerry Sen	Participant	1		
Total	Sum	,		22		
	Count	36				