Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #102

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	() ()
		Steinar Grøtterød	Member	1		
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1		
		Zak Muscovitch	Member	1)
GNSO Council		Osvaldo Novoa	Member	1		
		Roger Carney	Member	1		
Independent		Stephen Crocker	Member	((
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	((
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	(0)
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Christian Wheeler	Staff - Assigned	1		
		Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1)
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1		
		Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1		
		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1		
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1		
		Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1)
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth	Member	1	C)
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Kenneth Herman	Member	1		
		Juan Manuel Rojas	Member	1	C)
Not-for-Profit Operational Concerns (NPOC)		Bolutife Adisa	Alternate	1		
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Heidi Revels	Alternate	1		
		Benny Samuelsen	Alternate	1		
		Volker Greimann	Member	(()
		Eric Rokobauer	Member	1	C)
		Theo Geurts	Member	1		
		Jothan Frakes	Member	1)
		Sarah Wyld	Member	1		
		Prudence Malinki	Member	1)
		Richard Brown	Alternate	1		
		Catherine Merdinger	Member	1		
		Owen Smigelski	Member	1		
		Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	1		
		Nan Chu	Member	1		
		Jody Kolker	Member	1		
		Christopher Patterson	Alternate	1		
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Richard Wilhelm	Member	1		
		James Galvin	Member	1)
Total	Sum			32	2 (
	Count	37				