## Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #101

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	<b>Regrets Qty</b>	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	(		0
		Raymond Mamattah	Alternate	1	L	0
		Steinar Grøtterød	Member	(		1 Lutz Donnerhacke
		Lutz Donnerhacke	Alternate	1	L	0
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1	L	0
		Zak Muscovitch	Member	1	L	0
GNSO Council		Osvaldo Novoa	Member	1	L	0
		Roger Carney	Member	1	L	0
Independent		Stephen Crocker	Member	(	)	0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	(		0
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	(		0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Christian Wheeler	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth	Member	1	L	0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Kenneth Herman	Member	1	L	0
		Juan Manuel Rojas	Member	(		1 Kenneth Herman
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Heidi Revels	Alternate	1	L	0
		Benny Samuelsen	Alternate	1	L	0
		Volker Greimann	Member	(		0
		Eric Rokobauer	Member	1	L	0
		Theo Geurts	Member	1	L	0
		Jothan Frakes	Member	1	L	0
		Sarah Wyld	Member	1	L	0
		Prudence Malinki	Member	1	L	0
		Richard Brown	Alternate	1	L	0
		Catherine Merdinger	Member	(		1 Richard Brown
		Owen Smigelski	Member	(		1 Heidi Revels
		Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	1		0
		Nan Chu	Member	1		0
		Jody Kolker	Member	(	)	1 Christopher Patterson
		Christopher Patterson	Alternate	1		0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Carolyn Mitchell	Alternate	1	L	0
		Richard Wilhelm	Member	1		0
		James Galvin	Member	1		0
Total	Sum			28		5
	Count	38	3			