Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #99

Group Selected / Nominated By 个		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Steinar Grøtterød	Member	1	1	0
		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	(ס	0
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1	1	0
		Zak Muscovitch	Member	(כ	1 Arinola Akinyemi
GNSO Council		Osvaldo Novoa	Member	1	1	0
		Roger Carney	Member	1	1	0
ndependent		Stephen Crocker	Member	(0	0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	()	0
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	(כ	0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Christian Wheeler	Staff - Assigned	1	1	0
		Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1	1	0
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	1	0
		Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1	1	0
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	1	0
		Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1		0
nternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth	Member	1	1	0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Kenneth Herman	Member			0
		Juan Manuel Rojas	Member	1	1	0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Christopher Patterson	Alternate	1		0
		Richard Brown	Alternate	1	1	0
		Catherine Merdinger	Member	()	1 Christopher Patterson
		Benny Samuelsen	Alternate			0
		Volker Greimann	Member			0
		Eric Rokobauer	Member	1	1	0
		Theo Geurts	Member			0
		Jothan Frakes	Member	1		0
		Sarah Wyld	Member	1		0
		Prudence Malinki	Member			0
		Owen Smigelski	Member			0
		Nan Chu	Member			0
		Jody Kolker	Member			0
		Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate			0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Carolyn Mitchell	Alternate			0
		Richard Wilhelm	Member	1		0
		James Galvin	Member			0
Fotal	Sum			30		2
Utuli	Count	36		50		