## Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #98

Group Selected / Nominated By 🔨	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty		Proxy Nam
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	0		כ
	Raymond Mamattah	Alternate	1	. 0	
	Steinar Grøtterød	Member	1	(	כ
	Lutz Donnerhacke	Alternate	1	(	ס
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1	(	כ
	Zak Muscovitch	Member	1	(	כ
GNSO Council	Osvaldo Novoa	Member	1	(	כ
	Roger Carney	Member	1	(	0
ndependent	Stephen Crocker	Member	0	(	0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	0	(	)
	Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	0	(	)
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Christian Wheeler	Staff - Assigned	1	(	)
	Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1	(	)
	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	(	)
	Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	(	)
	Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	(	)
	Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1	(	)
	Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1	(	)
nternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	John Woodworth	Member	1	(	)
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Wisdom Donkor	Alternate	1	(	)
	Juan Manuel Rojas	Member	1		
	Kenneth Herman	Member	1	(	)
Not-for-Profit Operational Concerns (NPOC)	Bolutife Adisa	Alternate	1	(	)
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Christopher Patterson	Alternate	0		-
	Volker Greimann	Member	1		-
	Eric Rokobauer	Member	1		
	Theo Geurts	Member	1		
	Jothan Frakes	Member	1		
	Essie Musailov	Alternate	0		-
	Sarah Wyld	Member	1		
	Andrew Reberry	Alternate	0		-
	Prudence Malinki	Member	0		-
	Richard Brown	Alternate	0		
	Min Feng	Alternate	0		
	Catherine Merdinger	Member	0		
		Member	1	-	-
	Owen Smigelski		0		-
	Jacques Blanc	Alternate	-		-
	Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	1		
	Nan Chu	Member	1		-
	Jody Kolker	Alternate	1		-
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Carolyn Mitchell	Alternate	1		
	Richard Wilhelm	Member	1		
	James Galvin	Member	1		
Total Sum			31	2	2
Count	43				