Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #98

Group Selected / Nominated By 个		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty		Proxy Nam
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	0	C	
		Raymond Mamattah	Alternate	1	C	
		Steinar Grøtterød	Member	1	C	
		Lutz Donnerhacke	Alternate	1	C	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1	C)
		Zak Muscovitch	Member	1	C)
GNSO Council		Osvaldo Novoa	Member	1	C)
		Roger Carney	Member	1	C)
ndependent		Stephen Crocker	Member	0	C)
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	0	C)
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	0	C)
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Christian Wheeler	Staff - Assigned	1	C)
		Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1	C)
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	C)
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	C)
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
		Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1	C)
		Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1	C)
nternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth	Member	1	C)
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Wisdom Donkor	Alternate	1	C)
		Juan Manuel Rojas	Member	1	C)
		Kenneth Herman	Member	1	C)
Iot-for-Profit Operational Concerns (NPOC)		Bolutife Adisa	Alternate	1	C)
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Volker Greimann	Member	1	C)
		Eric Rokobauer	Member	1	C)
		Theo Geurts	Member	1	C)
		Jothan Frakes	Member	1	C)
		Sarah Wyld	Member	1	C)
		Prudence Malinki	Member	0	1	
		Catherine Merdinger	Member	0	1	
		Owen Smigelski	Member	1	C)
		Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	1)
		Nan Chu	Member	1	C)
		Jody Kolker	Member	1)
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Carolyn Mitchell	Alternate	1)
		Richard Wilhelm	Member	1	C)
		James Galvin	Member	1	-)
Total	Sum			31		
	Count	37	,	51	-	