Community Event Name equals EPDP-P2 - Small Team-GNSO Council - Meeting #31

| Group Selected / Nominated By 个  | Attendee Name     | Participant Type     | Attended Qty | <b>Regrets Qty</b> | Proxy Name |
|--|-------------------|----------------------|--------------|--------------------|------------|
| At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)   | Alan Greenberg    | Member               |              | 1                  | 0          |
| Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)                                | Steve DelBianco   | Member               |              | )                  | 1          |
| GNSO Council   | Philippe Fouquart | Member               |              | כ                  | 0          |
| Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)                                      | Laureen Kapin     | Member               |              | כ                  | 0          |
|  | Chris Lewis-Evans | Member               |              | 1                  | 0          |
| ICANN Board  | Becky Burr        | Member               |              | 1                  | 0          |
| Independent  | Beth Bacon        | Alternate            |              | 1                  | 0          |
|  | Gabriel Andrews   | Guest                |              | 1                  | 0          |
| Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)                                   | John McElwaine    | Member               |              | )                  | 0          |
| Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)                  | Devan Reed        | Staff - Assigned     |              | 1                  | 0          |
|  | Caitlin Tubergen  | Staff - Assigned     |              | 1                  | 0          |
|  | Marika Konings    | Staff - Assigned     |              | 1                  | 0          |
|  | Berry Cobb        | Staff - Assigned     |              | 1                  | 0          |
|  | Odeline MacDonald | Staff - Not Assigned |              | 1                  | 0          |
|  | Eleeza Agopian    | Staff - Not Assigned |              | 1                  | 0          |
| Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP) | Thomas Rickert    | Member               |              | 1                  | 0          |
| Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)  | Paul McGrady      | Member               |              | )                  | 0          |
| Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)                                    | Stephanie Perrin  | Member               |              | )                  | 0          |
| Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)   | Gregory DiBiase   | Alternate            |              | 1                  | 0          |
|  | Sarah Wyld        | Member               |              | 1                  | 0          |
| Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)  | Sebastien Ducos   | Member               |              | 1                  | 0          |
|  | Marc Anderson     | Member               |              | 1                  | 0          |
| Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)                           | Steve Crocker     | Member               |              | 1                  | 0          |
| Total Sum  |                   |                      | 1            | 7                  | 1          |
| Cou  | 23                |                      |              |                    |            |