Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
African Regional At-Large Organization (AFRALO)		Ejikeme Egbuogu	Member	0	()
Asian, Australasian and Pacific Islands Regional At-Large Organization (APRALO)		Radhika Cherie Narayan Lagakali	Member	0	()
		Kristina Hakobyan	Member	0	()
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Olga Yaguez	Member	0	()
		Margie Milam	Member	1	()
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Laureen Kapin	Member	0	()
		Chris Lewis-Evans	Member	1	()
Independent		Matthias Pfeifer	Member	0	()
		Liz Williams	Member	0	()
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Diane Plaut	Member	0	()
		Alex Deacon	Member	0	()
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Samantha Mancia	Staff - Assigned	1	()
		Gustavo Lozano Ibarra	Staff - Assigned	1	()
		Karla Hakansson	Staff - Assigned	1	()
		Danielle Gordon	Staff - Assigned	1	()
		Dennis Chang	Staff - Assigned	1	()
		Amanda Fessenden	Staff - Assigned	1	()
		Amanda Rose	Staff - Assigned	1	()
		Antonietta Mangiacotti	Staff - Assigned	1	()
		Andrea Glandon	Staff - Assigned	1	()
		Genie Chou	Staff - Assigned	1	()
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Leonard Obonyo	Member	0	()
		Thomas Rickert	Member	1)
Latin American and Caribbean Islands Regional At-Large Organization (LACRALO)		Betty Fausta	Member	1	()
Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)		Afi Edoh	Member	0	()
		Wisdom Donkor	Member	0	()
		Stephanie Perrin	Member	0	()
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Theo Geurts	Member	0	()
	-	Sarah Wyld	Member	1	()
		Luc Seufer	Member	0)
		Eric Rokobauer	Member	1)
	-	Owen Smigelski	Member	1	()
		James Bladel	Member	0)
		Roger Carney	Member	1	()
	-	Zoe Bonython	Member	0	()
		Matt Serlin	Member	0	()
		Jody Kolker	Member	0	()
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Amr Elsadr	Member	0	()
		Beth Bacon	Member	1	()
		Marc Anderson	Member	1	()
	-	Matthew Crossman	Member	1)
		Sebastien Ducos	Member	1)
		Rubens Kuhl	Member	1		
	-	Alan Woods	Member	1		
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)		Steve Crocker	Member	1		
		Benedict Addis	Member	0		
Total				25		
	Sum		46	23		