Community Event Name equals EPDP-P2 - Small Team-GNSO Council - Meeting #30

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Alan Greenberg	Member	1	. (ו
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Steve DelBianco	Member	1	. (ו
GNSO Council		Philippe Fouquart	Member	() (ו
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Laureen Kapin	Member	() (ו
		Christopher Lewis-Evans	Member	() (ו
CANN Board		Becky Burr	Member	1	. (ו
ndependent		Beth Bacon	Alternate	() (ו
ntellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		John McElwaine	Member	1	. (ו
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Yuko Yokoyama	Staff - Not Assigned	1	. (ו
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	. ()
		Marika Konings	Staff - Assigned	1	. ()
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	. ()
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Thomas Rickert	Member	1	. ()
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Paul McGrady	Member	() (
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Stephanie Perrin	Member	()
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Gregory DiBiase	Alternate	1)
		Sarah Wyld	Member	() :	Gregory DiBiase
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Marc Anderson	Member	1)
		Sebastien Ducos	Member	1	. ()
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)		Steve Crocker	Member	1	. (ס
Total	Sum			13	3	1
	Count	20				