## Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #96

Group Selected / Nominated By 个		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	<b>Regrets Qty</b>	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Steinar Grøtterød	Member	1	. 0	
		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	C	0	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1	. 0	
		Zak Muscovitch	Member	1	. 0	
GNSO Council		Osvaldo Novoa	Member	C	0	
		Roger Carney	Member	1	. 0	
ndependent		Steve Crocker	Member	C	0	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	1	. 0	
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	C	0	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
		Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1	. 0	
nternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth	Member	1	. 0	
Ion-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Wisdom Donkor	Member	C	0	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Christopher Patterson	Alternate	1	. 0	
		Richard Brown	Alternate	1	. 0	
		Catherine Merdinger	Member	1	. 0	
		Volker Greimann	Member	1	. 0	
		Eric Rokobauer	Member	1	. 0	
		Theo Geurts	Member	1	. 0	
		Jothan Frakes	Alternate	1	. 0	
		Crystal Ondo	Member	C	0	
		Sarah Wyld	Member	1	0	
		Prudence Malinki	Member	1	. 0	
		Owen Smigelski	Member	C	1	Jothan Frakes
		Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	1	. 0	
		Nan Chu	Member	1	. 0	
		Jody Kolker	Alternate	1	. 0	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Carolyn Mitchell	Alternate	1	. 0	
		Richard Wilhelm	Member	C	1	Carolyn Mitchell
		James Galvin	Member	1		
Total	Sum			25	2	
	Count	33	}			