## Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #95

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Steinar Grøtterød	Member	1	L (	D
		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	(	) (	0
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1	L (	0
		Zak Muscovitch	Member	1	L (	0
GNSO Council		Osvaldo Novoa	Member	1	L	0
		Roger Carney	Member	1	L	0
Independent		Steve Crocker	Member	(	) (	0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	1	L	0
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	(	) (	0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth	Member	1	L	0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Raoul Plommer	Member	(	)	1 Juan Manuel Rojas
		Juan Manuel Rojas	Alternate	(	) (	0
		Wisdom Donkor	Member	(	) (	0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Richard Brown	Alternate	1	L	0
		Catherine Merdinger	Member	1	L	0
		Volker Greimann	Member	(	) (	0
		Eric Rokobauer	Member	1	L	0
		Theo Geurts	Member	1	L	0
		Jothan Frakes	Alternate	1	L	0
		Crystal Ondo	Member	(	) (	0
		Sarah Wyld	Member	1	L (	0
		Prudence Malinki	Member	1	L	0
		Owen Smigelski	Member	1	L	0
		Nan Chu	Member	1	L	0
		Jody Kolker	Alternate	1	L (	0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Richard Wilhelm	Member	1	L	0
		James Galvin	Member	1	L (	0
		Carolyn Mitchell	Alternate	1	L	0
Total	Sum			26	5	1
	Count	34	1			