Community Event Name equals SubPro-GGP - Meeting #15

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Maureen Hilyard	Member	1		D
		Satish Babu	Alternate	1		D
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Lawrence Olawale-Roberts	Member	1		D
GNSO Council		Mike Silber	Member	1		D
		Paul McGrady	Member	1		0
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Rosalind KennyBirch	Alternate	1		D
		María Gabriela Mattausch	Member	1		D
		Olga Cavalli	Member	1		D
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1		D
		Leon Grundmann	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1		D
		Kristy Buckley	Staff - Assigned	1		D
		Aaron Hickmann	Staff - Not Assigned	1		D
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Rafik Dammak	Member	1		D
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Thomas Barrett	Member	1		D O
		Matt Serlin	Alternate	0		D
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Rubens Kuhl	Member	0		0
Total	Sum			15		O O
	Count	17	•			