Community Event Name equals EPDP-P1 - IRT - Meeting #80

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Nam
	Matthias Pfeifer	Member			0
	Danielle Gordon	Staff - Assigned			0
	Liz Williams	Member			0
frican Regional At-Large Organization (AFRALO)	Ejikeme Egbuogu	Member			0
Asian, Australasian and Pacific Islands Regional At-Large Organization (APRALO)	Radhika Cherie Narayan Lagakali	Member			0
	Kristina Hakobyan	Member			0
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Olga Yaguez	Member		ס	0
	Margie Milam	Member	(ס	0
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	Laureen Kapin	Member		1	0
	Christopher Lewis-Evans	Member		1	0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Diane Plaut	Member		ס	0
	Alex Deacon	Member		ו	0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Samantha Mancia	Staff - Assigned		1	0
	Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned		1	0
	Dennis Chang	Staff - Assigned		1	0
	Fabien Betremieux	Staff - Assigned		1	0
	Amanda Fessenden	Staff - Assigned		1	0
	Amanda Rose	Staff - Assigned			0
	Antonietta Mangiacotti	Staff - Assigned		1	0
	Andrea Glandon	Staff - Assigned		1	0
	Genie Chou	Staff - Assigned			0
	Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Not Assigned			0
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Leonard Obonyo	Member			0
	Thomas Rickert	Member		-	1
in American and Caribbean Islands Regional At-Large Organization (LACRALO)	Betty Fausta	Member			0
Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)	Afi Edoh	Member		-	0
	Wisdom Donkor	Member			0
	Stephanie Perrin	Member			0
gistrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Theo Geurts	Member			0
	Sarah Wyld	Member			0
	Luc Seufer	Member			0
	Eric Rokobauer	Member			0
					0
	Owen Smigelski	Member		-	0
	James Bladel	Member			
	Roger Carney	Member			0
	Zoe Bonython	Member			0
	Matt Serlin	Member			0
	Jody Kolker	Member			0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Amr Elsadr	Member			0
	Beth Bacon	Member			0
	Marc Anderson	Member			0
	Matthew Crossman	Member			0
	Sebastien Ducos	Member			0
	Rubens Kuhl	Member			0
	Alan Woods	Member			0
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)	Steve Crocker	Member	(ו	0
	Benedict Addis	Member	()	0
Total Sum Count			22	2	1
	+	47			