Event Name equals EPDP-P1 - IRT - Meeting #79

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By 个		Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Nam
		Karla Hakansson		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Danielle Gordon		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Liz Williams		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Matthias Pfeifer		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
frican Regional At-Large Organization (AFRALO)		Ejikeme Egbuogu		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Asian, Australasian and Pacific Islands Regional At-Large Organization (APRALO)		Kristina Hakobyan		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Cherie Lagakali		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Margie Milam		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Olga Yaguez		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Laureen Kapin		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Christopher Lewis-Evans		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Diane Plaut		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Brian King		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		William Deacon		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Amy Bivins		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Dennis Chang		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Fabien Betremieux		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Isabelle Colas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Amanda Fessenden		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Amanda Rose		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Antonietta Mangiacotti		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Andrea Glandon			TRUE	FALSE	
				Staff - Assigned			
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Gustavo Lozano Ibarra		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Leonard Obonyo		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Thomas Rickert		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
tin American and Caribbean Islands Regional At-Large Organization (LACRALO)		Betty Fausta		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)		Wisdom Donkor		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Afi Edoh		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Stephanie Perrin		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Theo Geurts		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Sarah Wyld		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Luc Seufer		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Eric Rokobauer		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Owen Smigelski		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		James Bladel		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Roger Carney		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Zoe Bonython		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Jody Kolker		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Matt Serlin		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Beth Bacon		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Marc Anderson		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Matthew Crossman		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Sebastien Ducos	Liaison	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Rubens Kuhl	Liaison	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Alan Woods	2.0.001	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Amr Elsadr		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)		Benedict Addis		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Total						FALSE	
	C	Steve Crocker		Member	TRUE		
Dial	Sum				25	0	
	Count		49				