Community Event Name equals EPDP-P2 - Small Team-GNSO Council - Meeting #27

Group Selected / Nominated By 个		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Alan Greenberg	Member	1		0
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Steve DelBianco	Member	1		0
GNSO Council		Philippe Fouquart	Member	C)	0
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Laureen Kapin	Member	1		0
		Christopher Lewis-Evans	Member	C)	0
CANN Board		Becky Burr	Member	1		0
ndependent		Beth Bacon	Alternate	1		0
ntellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		John McElwaine	Member	C)	0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Julie Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Marika Konings	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Diana Middleton	Staff - Not Assigned	1		0
		Odeline MacDonald	Staff - Not Assigned	1		0
		Yuko Yokoyama	Staff - Not Assigned	1		0
nternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Thomas Rickert	Member	C)	1
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Paul McGrady	Member	1		0
Ion-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Stephanie Perrin	Member	C)	0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Gregory DiBiase	Alternate	1		0
		Sarah Wyld	Member	1		0
tegistry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Marc Anderson	Member	1	-	0
		Sebastien Ducos	Member	1		0
ecurity and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)		Steve Crocker	Member	1		0
Total	Sum			17	/	1
	Count	22				