Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP-Misc -IDN EPDP Community Webinar - Meeting #15

Group Selected / Nominated By 🔨		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Hadia Elminiawi	Participant	1	0	
		Justine Chew	Member	1	0	
		Satish Babu	Member	1	0	
		Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1	0	
GNSO Council		Donna Austin	Member	1	0	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Hamza Onoruoiza Salami	Participant	1	0	
CANN Board		Alan Barrett	Member	1	0	
Independent		Lisa Liang	Participant	1	0	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Emily Barabas	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Terri Agnew	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Marika Konings	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Emmanuel Vitus Agbenonwossi	Member	1	0	
		Taiwo Akinremi	Member	1	0	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Michael Bauland	Member	1	0	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Jerry Sen	Participant	1	0	
		Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	1	0	
Total	Sum			21	0	
	Count	2	1			