Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #84

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Satish Babu	Member	1	. (
		Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1	. (
		Justine Chew	Participant	1	. (
		Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1	. (
GNSO Council		Farell Folly	Member	()
		Donna Austin	Member	1	. (
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		T. Santhosh	Member	(
		Hamza Onoruoiza Salami	Participant	(
		Nigel Hickson	Member	(
ICANN Board		Alan Barrett	Member	1	. ()
		Edmon Chung	Member	1		
Independent		Wael Nasr	Participant	(
		Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	(
		Gao Lei	Participant	(
		Nabil Benamar	Participant	(
		Shuo Liang	Participant	1	. (
		ANIL JAIN	Participant	1	. (
		Quoc Pham	Participant	()
		Imran Hossen	Participant	(
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Jeffrey Neuman	Member	()
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	. (
		Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned	1	. (
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1	. (
		Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned	1	. (
		Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	1	. ()
		Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1	. (
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Christian Dawson	Participant	(
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Taiwo Akinremi	Member	(
		Emmanuel Vitus Agbenonwossi	Member	(
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Michael Bauland	Member	1	. (
		Zhang Zuan	Member	1	. (
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Maxim Alzoba	Member	1	. (
		Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	1	. (
		Jennifer Chung	Participant	1	. ()
		Jerry Sen	Participant	1)
		Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	()
Total	Sum			21	. ()
	Count	30	5			