Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #83

Group Selected / Nominated By 🔨	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Hadia Elminiawi	Member		1 0	
	Satish Babu	Member	1	1 0	
	Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1	L	D
	Justine Chew	Participant	1	1 0	
GNSO Council	Donna Austin	Member	1	L	D
	Farell Folly	Member	()	1
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	Nigel Hickson	Member	()	1
	T. Santhosh	Member	()	D
	Hamza Onoruoiza Salami	Participant	()	0
ICANN Board	Edmon Chung	Member	1	L	D
	Alan Barrett	Member	1	L	0
Independent	Quoc Pham	Participant	()	D
	Imran Hossen	Participant	()	0
	Wael Nasr	Participant	()	D
	Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	()	D
	Gao Lei	Participant			D
	Nabil Benamar	Participant	()	D
	Lisa Liang	Participant		-	0
	ANIL JAIN	Participant	(D
ntellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Jeffrey Neuman	Member	()	D
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned			0
	Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned			0
	Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned			0
	Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned			0
	Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned			0
	Steve Sheng	Staff - Not Assigned		-	0
	Marika Konings	Staff - Not Assigned			0
	Peter Eakin	Staff - Not Assigned			0
nternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Christian Dawson	Participant			0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Emmanuel Vitus Agbenonwossi	Member			0
	Taiwo Akinremi	Member	(-	0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Zhang Zuan	Member		-	0
	Michael Bauland	Member		-	0
Desister (techelder Crever (D.CC)					0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Wei (Wesley) Wang Maxim Alzoba	Participant Member	(0
					-
	Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	(1
	Jennifer Chung	Participant	1		0
	Jerry Sen	Participant	1		0
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)	Jiankang Yao	Guest	1		0
	Jacobus Akkerhuis	Guest	1		0
	James Galvin	Guest	1		0
	Lyman Chapin	Guest	1		D
	John R. Levine	Guest	1		D
Total	Sum		26	5	3
	Count 4	13			