Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #82

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Satish Babu	Member	1		0
		Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1		0
		Justine Chew	Participant	1		0
		Hadia Elminiawi	Member	C		0
GNSO Council		Farell Folly	Member	C		0
		Donna Austin	Member	1		0
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		T. Santhosh	Member	C		0
		Hamza Onoruoiza Salami	Participant	1		0
		Nigel Hickson	Member	C		1
ICANN Board		Alan Barrett	Member	1		0
		Edmon Chung	Member	C		1
Independent		Wael Nasr	Participant	C		0
		Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	C		0
		Gao Lei	Participant	C		0
		Nabil Benamar	Participant	C		0
		Lisa Liang	Participant	1		0
		ANIL JAIN	Participant	1		0
		Quoc Pham	Participant	C		0
		Imran Hossen	Participant	C		0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Jeffrey Neuman	Member	C		0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Emily Barabas	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	1		0
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Christian Dawson	Participant	C)	0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Taiwo Akinremi	Member	1		0
		Emmanuel Vitus Agbenonwossi	Member	C)	1
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Michael Bauland	Member	C)	0
		Zhang Zuan	Member	1		0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Maxim Alzoba	Member	1		0
		Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	1		0
		Jennifer Chung	Participant	1		0
		Jerry Sen	Participant	C		1
		Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	C		0
Total	Sum			19		4
	Count	36	5			