Community Event Name equals EPDP-P2 - Small Team-GNSO Council - Meeting #23

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Alan Greenberg	Member	1)
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Steve DelBianco	Member	1)
GNSO Council		Philippe Fouquart	Member	0		
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Laureen Kapin	Member	1)
		Christopher Lewis-Evans	Member	0)
ICANN Board		Becky Burr	Member	1)
Independent		Beth Bacon	Alternate	1)
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		John McElwaine	Member	0	1	L
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Terri Agnew	Staff - Assigned	1)
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1)
		Yuko Yokoyama	Staff - Not Assigned	1)
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Thomas Rickert	Member	0		L
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Paul McGrady	Member	0)
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Stephanie Perrin	Member	0)
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Gregory DiBiase	Alternate	1)
		Sarah Wyld	Member	1)
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Marc Anderson	Member	1)
		Sebastien Ducos	Member	1)
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)		Steve Crocker	Member	1	. (
Total	Sum			13		2
	Count	19				