Community Event Name equals EPDP-P2 - Small Team-GNSO Council - Meeting #22

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Alan Greenberg	Member	1	. 0	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Steve DelBianco	Member	1	0	
GNSO Council		Philippe Fouquart	Member	(0	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Laureen Kapin	Member	1	. (0
		Christopher Lewis-Evans	Member	()	0
ICANN Board		Becky Burr	Member	1		0
Independent		Beth Bacon	Alternate	1	. (0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		John McElwaine	Member	1		0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Marika Konings	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Julie Bisland	Staff - Not Assigned	1		0
		Yuko Yokoyama	Staff - Not Assigned	1		0
		Odeline MacDonald	Staff - Not Assigned	1		0
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Thomas Rickert	Member	C) :	1
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Paul McGrady	Member	1		0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Stephanie Perrin	Member			o
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Sarah Wyld	Member	1		0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Marc Anderson	Member	1		0
		Sebastien Ducos	Member	1		o
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)		Steve Crocker	Member	1		o
Total	Sum			16	:	1
	Count		20			