## Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #74

Group Selected / Nominated By 🔨		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Nam
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Satish Babu	Member	0		1
		Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	0		D
		Justine Chew	Participant	1		D
		Hadia Elminiawi	Member	0		0
GNSO Council		Ekue Farell Folly	Member	0		D
		Donna Austin	Member	1	-	0
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		T. Santhosh	Member	0	-	0
		Hamza Onoruoiza Salami	Participant	0		0
		Nigel Hickson	Member	0		0
ICANN Board		Alan Barrett	Member	1		0
		Edmon Chung	Member	0		1
Independent		Wael Nasr	Participant	0		0
		Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	0		D
		Gao Lei	Participant	0		D
		Nabil Benamar	Participant	0		D
		Lisa Liang	Participant	1		D
		ANIL JAIN	Participant	0		1
		Quoc Pham	Participant	0		D
		Imran Hossen	Participant	0		D
ntellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Jeffrey Neuman	Member	0		D
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Emily Barabas	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned	1		0
nternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Christian Dawson	Participant	0		0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Akinremi Peter Taiwo	Member	0		0
		Emmanuel Vitus Agbenonwossi	Member	1		0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Michael Bauland	Member	1		0
		Zhang Zuan	Member	1		0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Maxim Alzoba	Member	1		0
		Joseph Chiu-Kit Yee	Member	0		0
		Dennis Tan	Member	1		0
		Jennifer Chung	Participant	1		0
		Jerry Sen	Participant	1		0
		Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	0		0
Total	Sum			18		3
	Count	3	8	10		-