## Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #79

Group Selected / Nominated By 个		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Satish Babu	Member	1		0
		Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1	(	כ
		Justine Chew	Participant	1		כ
		Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1	(	כ
GNSO Council		Ekue Farell Folly	Member	0	(	כ
		Donna Austin	Member	1	(	כ
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		T. Santhosh	Member	1	(	כ
		Hamza Onoruoiza Salami	Participant	1	(	כ
		Nigel Hickson	Member	1	(	כ
ICANN Board		Alan Barrett	Member	1	(	כ
		Edmon Chung	Member	1	(	כ
Independent		Wael Nasr	Participant	0	(	כ
		Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	0	(	ז
		Gao Lei	Participant	0	(	כ
		Nabil Benamar	Participant	0	(	)
		Lisa Liang	Participant	1	(	)
		ANIL JAIN	Participant	1	(	כ
		Quoc Pham	Participant	0	(	כ
		Imran Hossen	Participant	0	(	כ
ntellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Jeffrey Neuman	Member	0	(	כ
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	(	0
		Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned	1	(	0
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1	(	0
		Emily Barabas	Staff - Assigned	1	(	כ
		Terri Agnew	Staff - Assigned	0	(	)
		Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned	0	(	)
		Nathalie Peregrine	Staff - Assigned	0	(	)
		Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	1	(	)
		Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1	(	)
		Julie Bisland	Staff - Assigned	0	(	)
		Michelle DeSmyter	Staff - Assigned	0		)
nternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Christian Dawson	Participant	1	(	)
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Akinremi Peter Taiwo	Member	0		)
		Emmanuel Vitus Agbenonwossi	Member	1		)
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Michael Bauland	Member	1	(	)
		Zhang Zuan	Member	1		)
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Maxim Alzoba	Member	1		)
		Joseph Chiu-Kit Yee	Member	0	-	)
		Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	1		)
		Jennifer Chung	Participant	1		)
		Jerry Sen	Participant	0	-	)
		Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	0		)
Total	Sum	wei (wesicy) wang		25		)
	Count	4	2	25		