Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #76

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Satish Babu	Member	1)
	Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1		
	Justine Chew	Participant	1		
	Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1		
GNSO Council	Ekue Farell Folly	Member	C		
	Donna Austin	Member	1		
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	T. Santhosh	Member	C		
	Hamza Onoruoiza Salami	Participant	1)
	Nigel Hickson	Member	C		1
ICANN Board	Alan Barrett	Member	1)
	Edmon Chung	Member	C)
Independent	Wael Nasr	Participant	C)
	Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	C)
	Gao Lei	Participant	C)
	Nabil Benamar	Participant	C)
	Lisa Liang	Participant	1)
	ANIL JAIN	Participant	1)
	Quoc Pham	Participant	C)
	Imran Hossen	Participant	C)
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Jeffrey Neuman	Member	C)
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1)
	Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned	1)
	Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1)
	Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned	1)
	Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	1)
	Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1)
	Emily Barabas	Staff - Assigned	1)
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Christian Dawson	Participant	C)
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Akinremi Peter Taiwo	Member	C)
	Emmanuel Vitus Agbenonwossi	Member	1)
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Michael Bauland	Member	1)
	Zhang Zuan	Member	1)
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Maxim Alzoba	Member	1)
	Joseph Chiu-Kit Yee	Member	C)
	Dennis Tan	Member	1)
	Jennifer Chung	Participant	1)
	Jerry Sen	Participant	1)
	Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	C)
Total Sum Count			23		l
	33	8			