Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #75

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Satish Babu	Member		1	0
	Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member		0	0
	Justine Chew	Participant		1	0
	Hadia Elminiawi	Member		1	0
GNSO Council	Ekue Farell Folly	Member		1	0
	Donna Austin	Member		1	0
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	T. Santhosh	Member		0	0
	Hamza Onoruoiza Salami	Participant		0	0
	Nigel Hickson	Member		0	1
ICANN Board	Alan Barrett	Member		1	0
	Edmon Chung	Member		1	0
Independent	Wael Nasr	Participant		0	0
	Abdalmonem Galila	Participant		0	0
	Gao Lei	Participant		0	0
	Nabil Benamar	Participant		0	0
	Lisa Liang	Participant		1	0
	ANIL JAIN	Participant		1	0
	Quoc Pham	Participant		0	0
	Imran Hossen	Participant		0	0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Jeffrey Neuman	Member		1	0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned		1	0
	Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned		1	0
	Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned		1	0
	Emily Barabas	Staff - Assigned		1	0
	Terri Agnew	Staff - Assigned		1	0
	Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned		1	0
	Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned		1	0
	Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned		1	0
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Christian Dawson	Participant		0	0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Akinremi Peter Taiwo	Member		0	0
	Emmanuel Vitus Agbenonwossi	Member		1	0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Michael Bauland	Member		1	0
	Zhang Zuan	Member		1	0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Maxim Alzoba	Member		0	1
	Joseph Chiu-Kit Yee	Member		0	0
	Dennis Tan	Member		1	0
	Jennifer Chung	Participant		1	0
	Jerry Sen	Participant		1	0
	Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant		0	0
Total Sum			2		2
Count	3	9			