Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #73

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Satish Babu	Member		L	0
	Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	:	L)
	Justine Chew	Participant		L	0
	Hadia Elminiawi	Member		L	0
GNSO Council	Ekue Farell Folly	Member		L	0
	Donna Austin	Member	:	L	0
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	T. Santhosh	Member	()	0
	Hamza Onoruoiza Salami	Participant		L	0
	Nigel Hickson	Member	()	1
ICANN Board	Alan Barrett	Member	:	L	0
	Edmon Chung	Member	:	L	0
Independent	Wael Nasr	Participant	(0
	Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	(0
	Gao Lei	Participant	()	0
	Nabil Benamar	Participant	()	0
	Lisa Liang	Participant	:	L	0
	ANIL JAIN	Participant	()	1
	Quoc Pham	Participant	()	0
	Imran Hossen	Participant	()	0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Jeffrey Neuman	Member	()	0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	:	L	0
	Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned	:	L	0
	Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	:	L	0
	Emily Barabas	Staff - Assigned	:	L	0
	Sarmad Hussain	Staff - Assigned	:	L	0
	Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	:	L	0
	Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	:	L	0
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Christian Dawson	Participant	(0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Akinremi Peter Taiwo	Member	:	L	0
	Emmanuel Vitus Agbenonwossi	Member	:	L	ס
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Michael Bauland	Member	:	L	0
	Zhang Zuan	Member		L	ס
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Maxim Alzoba	Member		L	ס
	Joseph Chiu-Kit Yee	Member	(ס
	Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	:	L	ס
	Jennifer Chung	Participant			ס
	Jerry Sen	Participant	1	L	ס
	Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	(ס
Total Sun Cou			24	1	2
	nt 3	8			