Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #94

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Steinar Grøtterød	Member		L C	
		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member) (
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate		L C	
		Zak Muscovitch	Member) 1	Arinola Akinyemi
GNSO Council		Osvaldo Novoa	Member) 1	
		Roger Carney	Member		L C	
Independent		Steve Crocker	Member) (
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member		1 (
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member) (
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned		L C	
		Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned		L C	
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned		ı c	
		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned		L C	
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned		ı c	
		Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned		L C	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth	Member		ı c	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Raoul Plommer	Member) 1	Juan Manuel Rojas
		Juan Manuel Rojas	Alternate) 1	
		Wisdom Donkor	Member) ()
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Christopher Patterson	Alternate		L C	
		Richard Brown	Alternate		L C)
		Catherine Merdinger	Member		L C)
		Volker Greimann	Member) (
		Eric Rokobauer	Member		L C)
		Theo Geurts	Member) (
		Jothan Frakes	Alternate		L C)
		Crystal Ondo	Member		L C)
		Sarah Wyld	Member		L C	
		Prudence Malinki	Member		L C	
		Owen Smigelski	Member		L C	
		Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate		L C	
		Nan Chu	Member		L C	
		Jody Kolker	Alternate		L C	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Richard Wilhelm	Member		1 0	
		James Galvin	Member			Carolyn Mitchell
		Carolyn Mitchell	Alternate		1 0	<u> </u>
Total	Sum	ca. c. j.: iviteoricii	ciriate	2		
	Count	2	66	2	, .	