## Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #93

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Steinar Grøtterød	Member	1		0
	Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	0		0
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1		0
	Zak Muscovitch	Member	0		1 Arinola Akinyemi
GNSO Council	Osvaldo Novoa	Member	0		1
	Roger Carney	Member	1	L	0
Independent	Steve Crocker	Member	0		0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	(	)	0
	Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	(	)	0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
	Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
	Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
	Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
	Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	John Woodworth	Member	(	)	0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Raoul Plommer	Member	(		1 Juan Manuel Rojas
	Wisdom Donkor	Member	(	)	0
	Juan Manuel Rojas	Alternate	1	L	0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Christopher Patterson	Alternate	1	L	0
	Essie Musailov	Alternate	1	L	0
	Richard Brown	Alternate	1	L	0
	Catherine Merdinger	Member	(		1 Essie Musailov
	Volker Greimann	Member	(	)	0
	Eric Rokobauer	Member	1	L	0
	Theo Geurts	Member	1	L	0
	Jothan Frakes	Alternate	1	L	0
	Crystal Ondo	Member	(		1 Jothan Frakes
	Sarah Wyld	Member	1	L	0
	Prudence Malinki	Member	(	)	1 Christopher Patterson
	Owen Smigelski	Member	1		0
	Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	1	L	0
	Nan Chu	Member	1	L	0
	Jody Kolker	Alternate	1	L	0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Richard Wilhelm	Member	1	L	0
	James Galvin	Member	1	L	0
	Carolyn Mitchell	Alternate	1		0
Total	Sum		23	3	6
	Count	36			