Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #90

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	C)	0
		Raymond Mamattah	Alternate	1	L	0
		Steinar Grøtterød	Member	1	L	0
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1	L	0
		Zak Muscovitch	Member	1	L	0
GNSO Council		Roger Carney	Member	1	L	0
		Osvaldo Novoa	Member	1	L	0
Independent		Steve Crocker	Member	C)	0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	1	L	0
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	C)	0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0 Juan Manuel Rojas
		Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Emily Barabas	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Terri Agnew	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth	Member	C)	1
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Raoul Plommer	Member	C)	1
		Wisdom Donkor	Member	C)	0
		Juan Manuel Rojas	Alternate	1	L	0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Christopher Patterson	Alternate	1	L	0
		Volker Greimann	Member	1	L	0
		Eric Rokobauer	Member	C)	0
		Theo Geurts	Member	1	L	0
		Essie Musailov	Alternate	1	L	0
		Crystal Ondo	Member	C)	1 Essie Musailov
		Sarah Wyld	Member	1	L	0
		Prudence Malinki	Member	C)	1 Christopher Patterson
		Richard Brown	Alternate	1	L	0
		Catherine Merdinger	Member	1	L	0
		Owen Smigelski	Member	C)	1 Richard Brown
		Antonia Nan Chu	Member	1	L	0
		Jody Kolker	Alternate	1	L	0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Carolyn Mitchell	Alternate	1	L	0
		Richard Wilhelm	Member	1	L	0
		James Galvin	Member	C)	1 Carolyn Mitchell
Total	Sum			25		6
	Count	3	6			