Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #89

Group Selected / Nominated By 🔨	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Steinar Grøtterød	Member		1	0
	Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	a Member)	0
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate		L	0
	Zak Muscovitch	Member		L	0
GNSO Council	Osvaldo Novoa	Member		1	0
	Roger Carney	Member	:	1	0
ndependent	Steve Crocker	Member	()	0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	()	0
	Salvador Camacho Hern	andez Member	()	0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned		1	0
	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned		1	0
	Emily Barabas	Staff - Assigned		L	0
	Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned		L	0
	Julie Bisland	Staff - Assigned		L	0
	Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	:	L	0
	Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned		1	0
	Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned		1	0
nternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	John Woodworth	Member		1	0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Raoul Plommer	Member)	1 Juan Rojas
	Wisdom Donkor	Member)	0
	Juan Rojas	Alternate		1	0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Essie Musailov	Alternate		1	0
	Richard Brown	Alternate		1	0
	Catherine Merdinger	Member		1	0
	Volker Greimann	Member		1	0
	Eric Rokobauer	Member		1	0
	Theo Geurts	Member		1	0
	Jothan Frakes	Alternate		L	0
	Crystal Ondo	Member	()	1 Essie Musailo
	Sarah Wyld	Member		L	0
	Prudence Malinki	Member			0
	Owen Smigelski	Member			0
	Nan Chu	Member		1	0
	Jody Kolker	Alternate			0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Richard Wilhelm	Member			0
	James Galvin	Member			0
Total	Sum		29		2
	Count	36			