## Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #88

Group Selected / Nominated By 个		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Steinar Grøtterød	Member		1	0
		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member		0	0
		Raymond Mamattah	Alternate		1	0
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate		1	0
		Zak Muscovitch	Member		1	0
GNSO Council		Osvaldo Novoa	Member		1	0
		Roger Carney	Member		1	0
ndependent		Steve Crocker	Member		0	0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member		1	0
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member		0	0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned		1	0
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned		1	0
		Julie Bisland	Staff - Assigned		1	0
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned		1	0
nternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth	Member		1	0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Raoul Plommer	Member		0	1 Juan Manuel Rojas
		Wisdom Donkor	Member		0	0
		Juan Manuel Rojas	Alternate		0	0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Essie Musailov	Alternate		1	0
		Richard Brown	Alternate		1	0
		Catherine Merdinger	Member		0	1 Essie Musailov
		Volker Greimann	Member		1	0
		Eric Rokobauer	Member		1	0
		Theo Geurts	Member		1	0
		Jothan Frakes	Alternate		1	0
		Crystal Ondo	Member		0	1 Jothan Frakes
		Sarah Wyld	Member		1	0
		Prudence Malinki	Member		1	0
		Owen Smigelski	Member		1	0
		Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate		1	0
		Nan Chu	Member		1	0
		Jody Kolker	Alternate		1	0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Richard Wilhelm	Member		1	0
		James Galvin	Member		1	0 Carolyn Mitchell
		Carolyn Mitchell	Alternate		1	0
Total	Sum			2	7	3
	Count	3	5			