Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #87

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Steinar Grøtterød	Member		1 (
		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member) (
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate		1 (
		Zak Muscovitch	Member		1 (
GNSO Council		Osvaldo Novoa	Member		1 (
		Roger Carney	Member		1 (
Independent		Steve Crocker	Member) (
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member) (
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member) (
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned		1 (
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned		1 (
		Emily Barabas	Staff - Assigned		1 (
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned		1 (
		Julie Bisland	Staff - Assigned		1 (
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned		1 (
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth	Member) 1	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Raoul Plommer	Member) 1	Juan Manuel Rojas
		Wisdom Donkor	Member) (
		Juan Manuel Rojas	Alternate		1 ()
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Essie Musailov	Alternate		1 ()
		Richard Brown	Alternate		1 ()
		Catherine Merdinger	Member		1 ()
		Volker Greimann	Member		1 ()
		Eric Rokobauer	Member		1 ()
		Theo Geurts	Member		1 ()
		Jothan Frakes	Alternate		1 ()
		Crystal Ondo	Member) 1	Jothan Frakes
		Sarah Wyld	Member		1 ()
		Prudence Malinki	Member		1 ()
		Owen Smigelski	Member		1 (
		Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate		1 (
		Antonia Nan Chu	Member		1 (
		Jody Kolker	Alternate		1 (
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Richard Wilhelm	Member		1 (
		James Galvin	Member		1 (
		Carolyn Mitchell	Alternate		1 (
Total	Sum			2:		
	Count	2	36	20		