## Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #85

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Steinar Grøtterød	Member	(	) 1	
		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	(	0	
		Raymond Mamattah	Alternate	1	L C	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1	L	
		Zak Muscovitch	Member	1	L	
GNSO Council		Osvaldo Novoa	Member	1	L	
		Roger Carney	Member	1	L	
Independent		Steve Crocker	Member	(	0	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	1	L	
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	(	0	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1	L C	
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	L C	
		Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1	L C	
		Emily Barabas	Staff - Assigned	1	C	
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	L C	
		Julie Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	L	
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	L C	
		Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1	L C	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth	Member	1	L C	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Raoul Plommer	Member	(	) 1	Juan Manuel Rojas
		Wisdom Donkor	Member	(	0	
		Juan Manuel Rojas	Alternate	1	L	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Essie Musailov	Alternate	1	L C	
		Richard Brown	Alternate	1	L	
		Catherine Merdinger	Member	1	L C	
		Volker Greimann	Member	(	0	
		Eric Rokobauer	Member	1	L	
		Theo Geurts	Member	1	L C	
		Jothan Frakes	Alternate	1	L C	
		Crystal Ondo	Member	(	0	
		Sarah Wyld	Member	(	) 1	Richard Brown
		Prudence Malinki	Member	1	C	
		Owen Smigelski	Member	1	C	
		Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	1	C	
		Antonia Nan Chu	Member	1	L C	
		Jody Kolker	Alternate	1	C	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Richard Wilhelm	Member	1	C	
		James Galvin	Member	1	L C	
		Carolyn Mitchell	Alternate	1	L C	
Total	Sum	·		30		
	Count		39			