Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty Proxy	Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Lutz Donnerhacke	Alternate	C	0	
	Steinar Grøtterød	Member	1	0	
	Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	C	0	
	Raymond Mamattah	Alternate	C	0	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	C	0	
	Zak Muscovitch	Member	1	0	
GNSO Council	Osvaldo Novoa	Member	1	0	
	Roger Carney	Member	1	0	
ndependent	Steve Crocker	Member	C	0	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	C	0	
	Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	C	0	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Emily Barabas	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Julie Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
nternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	John Woodworth	Member	C	0	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Raoul Plommer	Member	C	0	
	Wisdom Donkor	Member	C	0	
	Farzaneh Badiei	Alternate	C	0	
	Juan Manuel Rojas	Alternate	1	0	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Essie Musailov	Alternate	1	0	
	Andrew Reberry	Alternate	C	0	
	Richard Brown	Alternate	1	0	
	Min Feng	Alternate	C	0	
	Catherine Merdinger	Member	C	1 Jothan	Frakes
	Volker Greimann	Member	1	0	
	Eric Rokobauer	Member	1	0	
	Theo Geurts	Member	1	0	
	Jothan Frakes	Alternate	1	0	
	Crystal Ondo	Member	C	1 Essie N	/lusailov
	Sarah Wyld	Member	1	0	
	Prudence Malinki	Member	C	1 Jody Ko	lker
	Owen Smigelski	Member	1		
	Jacques Blanc	Alternate	C	0	
	Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	1	0	
	Antonia Nan Chu	Member	1	0	
	Jody Kolker	Alternate	1	0	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Richard Wilhelm	Member	C	1 Carolyn	Mitchell
	James Galvin	Member	C		
	Carolyn Mitchell	Alternate	1		
Total	Sum		25		
		44			