Community Event Name equals SOI TF - Meeting #19

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Imran Hossen	Member	()	0
GNSO Council		Manju Chen	Member	1	L	0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Susan Payne	Alternate	()	1
		Elizabeth Reed	Member	1	L	0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Julie Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Marika Konings	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Aimee Meacham	Member	()	0
Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)		David Cake	Member	1		0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		James Bladel	Member	1	L	0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Karen Day	Member	1	L	0
Total	Sum			g)	1
	Count	12				