Community Event Name equals WS2-CCG - Meeting #12

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Nam
African Regional At-Large Organization (AFRALO)	Dewandranath Kissoondoyal	Alternate	0	0	
	Sarah Kiden	Member	1	0	
Asian, Australasian and Pacific Islands Regional At-Large Organization (APRALO)	Cheryl Langdon-Orr	Member	1	0	
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Cheryl Langdon-Orr	Member	1	0	
	Jonathan Zuck	Alternate	1	0	
cNSO Council	David McAuley	Member	1	0	
Commercial Stakeholder Group (CSG)	Lawrence Olawale-Roberts	Member	1	0	
European Regional At-Large Organization (EURALO)	Sebastien Bachollet	Member	1	0	
SNSO Council	Manju Chen	Member	1	0	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	Suada Hadzovic	Member	0	1	
	Giacomo Mazzone	Observer	0	0	
	Marielza Oliveira	Observer	0	0	
	Jorge Cancio	Observer	0	0	
ndependent	Gunela Astbrink	Observer	0	1	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Alperen Eken	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Melissa Allgood	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Giovanni Seppia	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Alice Jansen	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
	Meghan Healy	Staff - Assigned	1	0	
atin American and Caribbean Islands Regional At-Large Organization (LACRALO)	Vanda Scartezini	Member	1	0	
Von-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Bruna Martins dos Santos	Member	0	0	
North American Regional At-Large Organization (NARALO)	Alfredo Calderon	Alternate	1	0	
	Adrian Schmidt	Member	0	0	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Ashley Heineman	Member	1	0	
	Pam Little	Alternate	0	0	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Alan Woods	Member	1	0	
Root Server System Advisory Committee (RSSAC)	Anupam Agrawal	Alternate	0	0	
	Robert Carolina	Member	0	1	
ecurity and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)	Julie Hammer	Member	1	0	
Fotal Sum			19	3	
Count	30	n			