Community Event Name equals WS2-CCG - Meeting #11

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
African Regional At-Large Organization (AFRALO)		Dewandranath Kissoondoyal	Alternate	(0
		Sarah Kiden	Member	1	L	0
Asian, Australasian and Pacific Islands Regional At-Large Organization (APRALO)		Cheryl Langdon-Orr	Member	1	L	0
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Cheryl Langdon-Orr	Member	1	L	0
		Jonathan Zuck	Alternate	(0
ccNSO Council		David McAuley	Member	(1
Commercial Stakeholder Group (CSG)		Lawrence Olawale-Roberts	Member	1	L	0
European Regional At-Large Organization (EURALO)		Sebastien Bachollet	Member	1	L	0
GNSO Council		Manju Chen	Member	()	1
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Jorge Cancio	Observer	(0
		Suada Hadzovic	Member	1	L	0
		Giacomo Mazzone	Observer	(0
		Marielza Oliveira	Observer	(0
ndependent		Gunela Astbrink	Observer	(0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Meghan Healy	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Alperen Eken	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Melissa Allgood	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Giovanni Seppia	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Julia Charvolen	Staff - Not Assigned	1	L	0
Latin American and Caribbean Islands Regional At-Large Organization (LACRALO)		Vanda Scartezini	Member	1	L	0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Bruna Martins dos Santos	Member	(0
North American Regional At-Large Organization (NARALO)		Alfredo Calderon	Alternate	1	L	0
		Adrian Schmidt	Member	(0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Ashley Heineman	Member	1	L	0
		Pam Little	Alternate	()	0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Samantha Demetriou	Member	()	0
		Alan Woods	Member	()	1
Root Server System Advisory Committee (RSSAC)		Anupam Agrawal	Alternate	(0
		Robert Carolina	Member	(0
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)		Julie Hammer	Member	()	0
Total	Sum			15	5	3
	Count	3	1			