## Community Event Name equals WS2-CCG - Meeting #09

Group Selected / Nominated By 个		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	<b>Regrets Qty</b>	Proxy Name
African Regional At-Large Organization (AFRALO)		Dave Kissoondoyal	Alternate	0		0
		Sarah Kiden	Member	0		0
Asian, Australasian and Pacific Islands Regional At-Large Organization (APRALO)		Cheryl Langdon-Orr	Member	1		0
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Cheryl Langdon-Orr	Member	1		0
		Jonathan Zuck	Alternate	0		0
ccNSO Council		David McAuley	Member	1		0
Commercial Stakeholder Group (CSG)		Lawrence Olawale-Roberts	Member	1		0
European Regional At-Large Organization (EURALO)		Sebastien Bachollet	Member	1		0
GNSO Council		Manju Chen	Member	1		0
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Suada Hadzovic	Member	1		0
		Giacomo Mazzone	Observer	1		0
		Marielza Oliveira	Observer	0		0
		Jorge Cancio	Observer	0		0
Independent		Gunela Astbrink	Observer	1		0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Meghan Healy	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Mary Wong	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Alperen Eken	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Melissa Allgood	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Giovanni Seppia	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Alice Jansen	Staff - Assigned	1		0
Latin American and Caribbean Islands Regional At-Large Organization (LACRALO)		Vanda Scartezini	Member	0		0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Bruna Martins dos Santos	Member	0		0
North American Regional At-Large Organization (NARALO)		Alfredo Calderon	Alternate	1		0
		Adrian Schmidt	Member	0		0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Ashley Heineman	Member	0	1	1
		Pam Little	Alternate	1		0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Samantha Demetriou	Member	1		0
Root Server System Advisory Committee (RSSAC)		Anupam Agrawal	Alternate	0		0
		Robert Carolina	Member	0		0
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)		Julie Hammer	Member	0		1
Total	Sum			19	1	2
	Count	3	1			