CyberSafety Constituency (Proposed) ICANN Non-Commercial Stakeholders Group (NCSG) <u>Members</u>

Name/Title	Organization	State/Country
David Bailey	Berkeley Center National Laboratories	California
Chief Technologist	Computational Research Division	USA
Traci Beagley	Arizona Family Council (AZFC)	Arizona
Jeremy Geigle		USA
Kenneth Brown	Technology Alliances, Inc.	Washington, D.C.
		USA
lyavar Chetty	Film and Publication Board of South Africa	Johannesburg
Senior Executive		SA
Officer		
Ralph Clifford	Southern New England School of Law	Massachusetts
Professor of Law		USA
Craig Cobia	Citizens for Decency	Idaho
		USA
Dave Finnegan	Build-A-Bear Workshop	Missouri
President		USA
Anderson Coppedê	MBA, IT Management for non-profit	Sao Paulo
Gonçalves	associations	Brasil
Marsali Hancock	Internet Keep Safe Coalition	Virginia
President		USA
Charles Knutson	Brigham Young University	Utah
Associate Professor	Computer Science Department	USA
	Internet Safety Podcast	
Raymond Ku	Case Western Reserve Law School	Ohio
Professor of Law		USA
Co-Director	Center for Law, Technology and the Arts	
Tiffany Leeper	Girls Against Porn	Tennessee
		USA
Earl Mott		Utah
Retired MBA, Engineer		USA
and Technologist		
David Olsen	Boston College Law School	Massachusetts
Assistant Professor		USA
Cheryl Preston	Brigham Young University	Utah
Professor of Law	J. Reuben Clark Law School	USA
Carlos Vera Quintana	Internet Society	Ecuador
Allan Smart	Smart Ancestry	Utah
		USA
Waudo Siganga	Computer Society of Kenya	Kilimani
National Chairman		Kenya

Revised 23 March 2009

Ralph Yarro	CP80 Foundation	Utah
President		USA