Board Candidates 2008-2009

CURRENT MEMBERS:

- ✓ Jeanette Hofmann (elected in May 07 for 2 years)
- ✓ Wolf Ludwig (elected in May 07 for 2 years)
- ✓ Paco de Quito (elected in May 07 for 2 years)
- ✓ Vittorio Bertola (elected in May 07 for 2 years)

TO BE ELECTED:

- ✓ Rudi Vansnick
- ✓ Bill Drake
- ✓ Annette Mühlberg
- ✓ Desiree Miloshevic

THEREFORE:

If there is a consensus that all current nominees are going to be elected, there is still one seat open.

ALAC nominees from EURALO:

- ✓ Sébastien Bachollet
- ✓ Adela Danciu
- ✓ Lutz Donnerhacke